## StanCERA TERMS OF RETIREMENT BOARD MEMBERS

## Seat # /Trustee Name /Term

1.	Donna Riley,	Ex Officio
2.	Mandip Dhillion	07/01/2022 - 06/30/2025 - Elected by Employees
3.	Delilah Vazquez	01/26/2023 - 01/26/2025 - Elected by Employees
4.	Darin Gharat, Chair	07/01/2022 - 06/30/2026 - Appointed by Board of Supervisors
5.	Mike Lynch, Vice Chair	07/01/2023 - 06/30/2026 - Appointed by Board of Supervisors
6.	Terry Withrow	Appointed by Board of Supervisors Annually 2024
7.	Joshua Clayton	07/01/2023 - 06/30/2026 - Elected by Safety Employees
7a.	Vacant - Alternate	N/A - Elected by Safety Employees
8.	Rhonda Biesemeier	07/1/2023 - 06/30/2026 - Elected by Retired Employees
8a.	Samuel Sharp	Alternate 07/1/2023 - 06/30/2026 - Elected by Retired Employees
9.	Jeff Grover	07/01/2023 - 06/30/2026 - Appointed by Board of Supervisors